UNITE SPLD 2021

ONLINE CONFERENCE - 2021


Timezones: 9.30am (SGT) | 7:00am (IST) | 6.30pm (PST) | 9.30pm (EST)


The online UNITE SPLD Conference seeks to bring together researchers, parents, teachers and practitioners working with children with Specific Learning Differences (SpLD) and special educational needs. This conference will showcase research that covers aspects of behaviour, identification, early intervention, technology, multilingualism, assessment and much more for children and adults with special learning needs. Research and practical solutions will be presented in short, engaging and entertaining sessions accompanied by poster presentations. And what’s most exciting – there are several opportunities to talk directly with researchers who are making a difference internationally. Registration is now open!

For sponsored participants, download the form here

 eventpage